Follow The Leader video DOWNLOAD (Excerpt of Lessons in Magic Volume 1) by Juan Tamariz

$5.00

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Description

Follow The Leader video

Juan Tamariz is a one-of-a-kind performer. A household name in his native Spain , he is one of the most unique and talented performers ever to grace our art. In the tradition of Vernon and Slydini he has blazed his own enchanted trail. His books on magic are required reading for any thinking student of magic. His repertoire is vast as well as legendary; he once performed for 74 weeks in a row on television. He is in constant demand and is often mobbed on the streets of Madrid by adoring fans. He is one of those especial performers that takes the spectators on a wonderful journey – a magical journey through the heart as well as the mind.

Juan is the consummate performer. Armed with only a deck of cards he can entertain a small group or a packed auditorium for hours. He is hilariously funny, but at the same time he’ll fool you like you’ve never been fooled before. He is one of magic’s greatest thinkers, a master of misdirection and a magic philosophy, and he has never had a large body of material recorded… until now!

Effects included:

-Follow The Leader: Not since Vernon has anyone received such a strong impact wit this classic of card magic. Routining and audience participation make thus a real Tamariz gem!

Share the Magic

Reviews

There are no reviews yet

Add a review
You must be logged in to post a review Log In

Q & A

There are no questions yet

Ask a question

Your question will be answered by a store representative or other customers.

Thank you for the question!

Your question has been received and will be answered soon. Please do not submit the same question again.

Error

Warning

An error occurred when saving your question. Please report it to the website administrator. Additional information:

Add an answer

Thank you for the answer!

Your answer has been received and will be published soon. Please do not submit the same answer again.

Error

Warning

An error occurred when saving your answer. Please report it to the website administrator. Additional information:

You may also like…

Follow The Leader video DOWNLOAD (Excerpt of Lessons in Magic Volume 1) by Juan Tamariz
Follow The Leader video DOWNLOAD (Excerpt of Lessons in Magic Volume 1) by Juan Tamariz
$5.00