3 Vol. Combo Juan Tamariz Lessons in Magic video DOWNLOAD

$39.95

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Description

3 Vol. Combo Juan Tamariz Lessons in Magic

Juan Tamariz is a one-of -a-kind performer.  A household name in his native Spain , he is one of the most unique and talented performers ever to grace our art.  In the tradition of Vernon and Slydini he has blazed his own enchanted trail.  His books on magic are required reading for any thinking student of magic.

His repertoire is vast as well as legendary; he once performed for 74 weeks in a row on television.  He is in constant demand and is often mobbed on the streets of Madrid by adoring fans.  He is one of thso especial performers that takes the spectators on a wonderful journey – a magical journey through the heart as well as the mind.

Juan is the consummate performer.  Armed with only a deck of cards he can entertain a small group or a packed auditorium for hours.  He is hilariously funny, but at the same time he’ll fool you like you’ve never been fooled before.

He is one of magic’s greatest thinkers, a master of misdirection and a magic philosophy, and he has never had a large body of material recorded… until now!  In these 3 videos you will learn invaluable lessons in routining and construction, magical emotion, technique and presentation.

If you want only a specific volume, please see the seperate volumes (available in Volumes one to Three).

Share the Magic

Reviews

There are no reviews yet

Add a review
You must be logged in to post a review Log In

Q & A

There are no questions yet

Ask a question

Your question will be answered by a store representative or other customers.

Thank you for the question!

Your question has been received and will be answered soon. Please do not submit the same question again.

Error

Warning

An error occurred when saving your question. Please report it to the website administrator. Additional information:

Add an answer

Thank you for the answer!

Your answer has been received and will be published soon. Please do not submit the same answer again.

Error

Warning

An error occurred when saving your answer. Please report it to the website administrator. Additional information:

You may also like…

3 Vol. Combo Juan Tamariz Lessons in Magic
3 Vol. Combo Juan Tamariz Lessons in Magic video DOWNLOAD
$39.95